Welcome PernixPros!

PernixPro_resized Today I would like to announce the inaugural class of PernixPros. It was a tough process to go through all of the amazing submissions and select the first 50. We will grow this group over time to ensure we capture the crème de la crème of the PernixData universe. If you weren’t selected there is no need to reapply. Your best bet is to keep doing what you have been doing in evangelizing PernixData and supporting the virtualization community.

Some insight into the process
The criteria for the first set of admissions were not some complex Goolge-esque algorithm, but rather a human effort to balance the group. We wanted a wide cross-section of people who will best make this a vibrant and interesting community. As we interface with the PernixPro members on a regular basis to get feedback on upcoming features, new UI interfaces and Pre-beta programs, we excluded competitors and limited the number of vendors and partners.

We will be contacting all our new PernixPro members to set-up an overview of the program and kick off the great discussions around PernixData FVP. For those that didn’t make it this time keep following us on Twitter @PernixData for updates.

First name Last name Twitter Handle
Andrea Mauro @Andrea_Mauro
Ather Beg @AtherBeg
Barry Coombs @virtualisedreal
Benjamin Troch @virtualb_me
Bouke Groenescheij @boukeg
Brian Suhr @bsuhr
Charles Gillanders @cgillanders
Chris Kranz @ckranz
Chris Wahl @ChrisWahl
Chris Fendya @chrisfendya
Christian Mohn @h0bbel
Derek Seaman @vDerekS
Duco Jaspars @vConsult
Elias Khnaser @ekhnaser
Eric Sloof @esloof
Eric Shanks @eric_shanks
Erik Bussink @ErikBussink
Forbes Guthrie @forbesguthrie
Frank Brix Pedersen @frankbrix
Gabrie Van Zanten @gabvirtualworld
Gert van Gorp @gertvangorp
Howard Marks @deepstoragenet
Ivo Beerens @ibeerens
Jason Nash @TheJasonNash
Jason Langer @jaslanger
Jim Millard @millardjk
Josh Coen @joshcoen
Kenneth van Ditmarsch @VirtualKenneth
Kevin Miller @captainstorage
Larry Smith @mrlesmithjr
Larus Hjartarson @lhjartarson
Lauren Malhoit @Malhoit
Liselotte Foverskov @LFoverskov
Luca Dell’Oca @dellock6
Michael Wilmsen @WilmsenIt
Paul Geerlings @vPGeerlings
Paul Hilliard
Pete Koehler @vmpete
Peter Grant @kiwi_pete
Piergiorgio Spagnolatti @drakpz
Raphael Schitz @hypervisor_fr
Rasmus Haslund @haslund
Rick Schlander @vmrick
Robert Edwards @bobbygedwards
Seb Hakiel @sebhakiel
Tim Oudin @toudin
Tim Antonowicz @timantz
Tomi Hakala @tphakala
Vladan Seget @vladan

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *